S3バケツにとって重要なものを置き、しばらくの間それを忘れたいです。 問題は、私のクレジットカードがアクティブであるのを止めていて、しばらくの間支払いを忘れていますか？彼らはそれを削除しますか、それともそれへのアクセスを制限しますか？ （今のところ私のEメールに送ることができる通知を考慮に入れてはいけません。しかし、私はまたいくつかの通知が来るか疑問に思う。）
I want to put something important to S3 bucket and forget about it for some time. The question is, if my credit card stops being active, and I forget to pay for some time, what will happen? Will they delete it or will they restrict access to it? (lets not take into account the notifications they might send to my email, for now; but I also wonder if some notifications will come.)
Right from the horses mouth:
Important: If you don't pay all past due charges and then reactivate your account within 60 days of suspension, resources on the account might be lost. If you don't pay all past due charges and reactivate your account within 90 days, then your account is terminated. Terminated accounts can't be reopened, and all resources on the account are lost.